Ernest Frost Prize 2010

One of my waits is over, thank god; there is only so much I can take! And I am pleased to report that it is good news, and that I have won the Ernest Frost Prize for creative writing at Loughborough University for the second year in a row. Not only is that a £75 prize, but they also want to present the cheque at my graduation. Good times! I just hope that I will get the same positive response from the agent I am waiting to hear from!

I would also like to thank everyone for their kind and supportive comments on this site: some of them are lovely and they make my day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ernest Frost Prize 2010

  1. Chapeskie says:

    Congrats!! That’s so exciting, I hope you get (good) word from the agent soon too!

Leave a Reply

