New Year – New Novel

Happy 2012 everyone! I love new years, they are so full of wonderful hope. This side of the year, anything seems possible.

Of course, I failed miserably at the task of finishing my NaNo novel before Christmas. But no matter, on the top of my ‘things to do this year’ list is:

FINISH WRITING NOVEL

After that, will be:

EDIT NOVEL
FIND AN AGENT

The last one has proved rather tricky in the past, but you know what they say, third time lucky! As this year is all about Before I am Buried (the writing, the editing and the submitting), I have added it as a whole new page above. Check out the first chapter, it’s only tiny. Go, go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

